giosdesk

Comics Adventure Etc

Toys, Toys, and Hella offa H-girls (yamite)

1 Comment

Yesterday and today, Toycon Ph 2008. Hell… Naranasan ko na rin ang lumuha ng ROCK SALT… tsk tsk… Nasa kamay ko na… hindi ko pa mabili… hell’. yesterday was a great experience for me to see some showcase of some collectors and enthusiast, like me, gather for this big event. It was my first so I’m pretty much overwhelmed.

slumbergirl

some random H-Girls
There are a lot of… H-Girls hehehehe… my term for girls in cosplay hahahahah… I was really amazed with this kid wearing a predator costume… really CooOooOoooLL!! the details and stuff.

Before I left I was dazzled by these Rock’n Roll Goddesses who call themselves “My Odessa” they really rocked the house!!! They rip it first with their own version of Imago’s Rainsong (nice drummer) and when the slash it up with the first note of Sweet Child of Mine by the Guns and Roses… I started to shout HELL YEAH!!!!

Hope to see more from these guys and hope to see next year
Author: giosdesk

Ricardo A. Guiao Jr HI IM GIO... ARTIST WILL CARICATUREGRAPHICARTCOMICCARTOONPHOTOMANIPULATE FOR FOOD AND MILK FOR MY BABIES (MAKISIG AND LAKAN)... IAMYOURARTPROSTITUTE! CHECKOUT MY COMICS... PLS FOLLOW TOO HTTP://COMICSBYGIOSDESK.TUMBLR.COM/ AND SOME OF THE WORKS HTTP://GIOSDESK.DEVIANTART.COM Share on Tumblr Follow @giosdesk

One thought on “Toys, Toys, and Hella offa H-girls (yamite)

  1. mas maganda ata si ashley kesa kay alodia no 🙂 taena si trisha galing magpicture picture!

Leave a Reply

