giosdesk

Comics Adventure Etc

9-8-2012 Road to GTMACCon 2

2 Comments

9-8-2012 Road to GTMACCon 2

New Strip from your Daily Stripper giosdesk! Stripping Daily! Enjoy!

Just came from the Road to GTMACCON event, met with other indie komik creators, hang out. twas fun! I think events like these are excuse for komik creators to hang out with creators.

And instead of saving up the money i got from selling, I saw this The Darknight Rises Head Knockers by NECA at the COMIXHUB booth. And reserved it at the blink of an eye. I don’t have enough money so I waited for my wife to came so she can lend me. I even starved myself during lunch so I can save up and sell more komiks so I can buy that Toy. I don’t have money left, too bad for the Back to the Future Hotwheels……

Sorry I don’t have that much photos ha!

Fistbump!

Author: giosdesk

Ricardo A. Guiao Jr HI IM GIO... ARTIST WILL CARICATUREGRAPHICARTCOMICCARTOONPHOTOMANIPULATE FOR FOOD AND MILK FOR MY BABIES (MAKISIG AND LAKAN)... IAMYOURARTPROSTITUTE! CHECKOUT MY COMICS... PLS FOLLOW TOO HTTP://COMICSBYGIOSDESK.TUMBLR.COM/ AND SOME OF THE WORKS HTTP://GIOSDESK.DEVIANTART.COM Share on Tumblr Follow @giosdesk

2 thoughts on “9-8-2012 Road to GTMACCon 2

  1. you sold them dirt cheap, ser giosdesk…i would have bought your titles for 50 pesos per comic, i hope i could go next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

